Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Dead to Her

ebook

"'Big Little Lies' meets 'Rebecca' in Sarah Pinborough's 'Dead to Her,' a saucy novel about insecure second wives dragged down by secrets [and] jealousies..." —Washington Post

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes.

Marriage can be murder...

SOMETHING OLD

Marcie's affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the elite.

Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world—

but she'll never be part of it.

SOMETHING NEW

Then Jason's boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London.

Young, attractive, reckless—nobody can take their eyes off Keisha.

Including Marcie's husband.

SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO...

Some people would kill for the life Marcie has—what will she do to keep it?


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: February 11, 2020

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062856852
  • Release date: February 11, 2020

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780062856852
  • File size: 1957 KB
  • Release date: February 11, 2020

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

"'Big Little Lies' meets 'Rebecca' in Sarah Pinborough's 'Dead to Her,' a saucy novel about insecure second wives dragged down by secrets [and] jealousies..." —Washington Post

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes.

Marriage can be murder...

SOMETHING OLD

Marcie's affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the elite.

Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world—

but she'll never be part of it.

SOMETHING NEW

Then Jason's boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London.

Young, attractive, reckless—nobody can take their eyes off Keisha.

Including Marcie's husband.

SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO...

Some people would kill for the life Marcie has—what will she do to keep it?


Expand title description text